glaucomaechopark1
Limonada_FrescaSV400005
nathan4molly_kim_lions_02
SV400118Picture013
for the sweet toothnixon
recorddaisies
I spent this past weekend in Sacramento misbehaving with K Sperka, C Clark and Sean. Misbehaving includes but is not limited to:

- playing Karaoke Revolution until the wee hours on Friday night(CC and I went Platinum on Liz Phair's 'Why Can't I?' Hell yes!)

- many, many business plans: stationery, audio blog (!)...I forget what else

- Dancing (well and badly) in various locations (public and private) to various kinds of music (familiar and unfamiliar)

- sitting in the One Man Band trailer that is in the parking lot of the dry cleaners. He asked for topics and to be obnoxious I said "ponies" and stumped him. ha HA!

- being chilly, I had forgotten that No. Cal is colder than So. Cal, dur.

- skipping rocks on the American River where we also discovered three gigantic dead fish

- Vespa riding, exhilarating!

- Lots of vegan cuisine! (some served by rastafarians out of the side of a trailer!)

- Sake-drinking, which I warned them is a dangerous thing for me. For me it's like drinking pure dragon's blood (wild.) They didn't heed my warnings but they soon saw!

There are better photos to prove all of this but they are locked tightly inside the confines of the memory card of K Sperka's camera. Along with forgetting about the cold weather I forgot about my camera. Camera phone pics will have to suffice.

I gave myself a little cold by enjoying myself a little too much in Sacramento. Picture049 Picture038 Pictures of the new puppy, Pumpkin, to follow.

06 December 2005 - 10:59 AM

previous * next

archival * revival * profile * host * Kim S * C Clark * Dan D * Lorus B

Oh, brother.