glaucomaechopark1
Limonada_FrescaSV400005
nathan4molly_kim_lions_02
SV400118Picture013
for the sweet toothnixon
recorddaisies
I fear that the shade of green I truly desire for my background cannot be found in any color wheel for it is a speckled green with flecks of white and grey in it. It is a green I will have to make for myself because the internet has failed to make my dreams come true. I must turn now to reality where I will make this dream green and scan it in as an image and all will be well and I will only have myself to thank for it.

Another step toward self reliance.

Also, this morning in the shower, after rinsing the shampoo out of my hair, I opened my eyes to find I was covered in blood!! At first I thought it was my mouth surgery gone awry but then I realized the blood was spurting out of my nose. It was so F-ing gross and, of course, I felt really, really sorry for myself and started crying. =( [Being naked, wet, covered in blood, and crying is no way to start the day.] It's because there has been no rain this year which sucks and makes me even more angry at the guy I saw in front of the 'urban experience' Target on Santa Monica and La Brea using a hose to clean maybe 5 leaves off the decorative staircase that nobody uses because nobody approaches from the sidewalk, they just take the elevator up from the underground parking.

Let's stop kidding ourselves. LA is just one, long strip mall, nothing more and nothing less.

15 December 2005 - 10:17 AM

previous * next

archival * revival * profile * host * Kim S * C Clark * Dan D * Lorus B

Oh, brother.