glaucomaechopark1
Limonada_FrescaSV400005
nathan4molly_kim_lions_02
SV400118Picture013
for the sweet toothnixon
recorddaisies
I was given the most amazing bar of soap by my grandmother. It's completely handmade and initialed by the 'soap artist,' I think at a monastery or something though I don't know because it is in German. It reminds me of the soap they had in Malaysia, kind of herbal, kind of like glycerin soap but opaque with little exfoliating flecks in it. It's the kind of soap you just want to take a bite out of or pretend is a bouillion cube. It might also remind me of the clusters of flavor powder found in instant oatmeal.

Overall point: it looks, feels and smells good enough to eat.

Obvious bad joke begging to be made: For someone who seems to like soap so much you'd think I'd use more of it.

Merry Christmas, diary, and goodbye. (JK)

25 December 2005 - 3:56 PM

previous * next

archival * revival * profile * host * Kim S * C Clark * Dan D * Lorus B

Oh, brother.