glaucomaechopark1
Limonada_FrescaSV400005
nathan4molly_kim_lions_02
SV400118Picture013
for the sweet toothnixon
recorddaisies
My grandma is really trying very hard to make me fat. "You are so thin and elegant," she says. (Honestly, I could be thinner.) She insists on dessert after every meal and tomorrow night: her homemade schnitzel and strudel. And don't forget the heavy helpings of red wine.

She also tells me that our last name is just as commonly misunderstood in Austria as it is here. Apparently when she makes dinner reservations over the phone, it is frequently misspelled (and mispronounced) as the Hungarian word for "goulash."

With goulash as the alternative I feel like "Brickhead" is almost kind.

02 January 2006 - 8:50 PM

previous * next

archival * revival * profile * host * Kim S * C Clark * Dan D * Lorus B

Oh, brother.