glaucomaechopark1
Limonada_FrescaSV400005
nathan4molly_kim_lions_02
SV400118Picture013
for the sweet toothnixon
recorddaisies
The local school children have discovered my weakness for sweets. They came by at some point during the weekend carting a box of candy bars which I sincerely did want to buy both to help their cause (school materials, etc) and my own cause (sugar addiction.) At the time I only had twenties and they didn't have enough change so, correctly suspecting a sucker, they returned later that evening with candy and one's and five's. They've been back twice since...I think I am on their route home from school too. I'm a goner!

Today as one of the boys scuttled away, two candy bars lighter, I yelled at him, "I know what you're trying to do!! You're trying to make me fat!!"

His response was, "It's fine!"

Yeah...fine for him. The little scamp.

13 February 2006 - 4:32 PM

previous * next

archival * revival * profile * host * Kim S * C Clark * Dan D * Lorus B

Oh, brother.