glaucomaechopark1
Limonada_FrescaSV400005
nathan4molly_kim_lions_02
SV400118Picture013
for the sweet toothnixon
recorddaisies
Dear Neighbors,

If you don't turn that crap down I will, in all seriousness, kill you until you are dead.

Thanks,

Molly

P.s. - Please note that Daniel went to VA and because I drove him to his familial home in the Valley the night before his departure, he brought me back a small knitted lamb and a pack of coasters. I held the lamb in my palm throughout our entire viewing of The Holy Girl, also a gift from Daniel, which I will have to watch again as it is quite a dense and complex film. Plus, I spent a good portion of the film trying to see how many Spanish words I could pick out and comparing those results against the subtitles. I have a frequent habit of distracting myself in this manner whilst watching movies en espanol. It makes for more than a few double viewings.

My doctor says I need to get more sleep...BAH!

17 February 2006 - 12:29 AM

previous * next

archival * revival * profile * host * Kim S * C Clark * Dan D * Lorus B

Oh, brother.