glaucomaechopark1
Limonada_FrescaSV400005
nathan4molly_kim_lions_02
SV400118Picture013
for the sweet toothnixon
recorddaisies
My previous entry refers to my most unprofessional former mail carrier who refuses to deliver my mail because I put in two change of address forms this year already. Sor-ry, dude! I thought I was moving somewhere and then I didn't. What fucking difference does it make to you?

He's totally pissed and yells every time I call the post office to try to retrieve my lost mail. I know this is only because I have disrupted his system. But really! I'm doing the guy a favor by breaking up the monotony a little. Take some pride, man!

Thing is, I think I will stop calling there every morning because, due the recent postal shooting in Goleta and his extreme lack of patience, I am afraid that since he knows my new address he's going to show up here and jack my ass.

I don't at all want that to happen.

First day of work was good. They said that we get to go to lunch if we want. Like, really GO TO LUNCH. As in, leave the premises for longer than it takes to pick it up and nobody yells at you upon your return. I think that the person who told me must be some kind of liar. Stuff like that just doesn't happen. Not to me anyway.

HA! Lunch. We'll see.

22 February 2006 - 9:10 PM

previous * next

archival * revival * profile * host * Kim S * C Clark * Dan D * Lorus B

Oh, brother.