glaucomaechopark1
Limonada_FrescaSV400005
nathan4molly_kim_lions_02
SV400118Picture013
for the sweet toothnixon
recorddaisies
CONFESSION:

I am prejudiced against people named Bob. I'm not even kidding. You have a choice in nickname when your given name is Robert. Don't choose Bob. Your whole life will go to cliche.

SEV HEAV UPDATE:

Rose's ex-boyfriend came to dinner and it was really embarassing for everyone, including myself. He wants her back and coyly joked about it throughout the episode-long, three-course meal BUT in a stolen moment while Simon was outside talking to some unindentified ex-girlfriend (not Ashlee Simpson) he owned up. Also, during dinner, Simon and I find out for the first time that Rose was LEFT AT THE ALTAR (!!) by this dude.

I lent Simon my old trick of going through your sketchy significant other's cell phone and he dialed straight to the creepy leather jacket wearing ex-bf who answered with, "So you think about what I said." Then I left it to Rose who dialed to unindentified ex-girlfriend (who was sitting in the parking lot) who said, "Hey there, are you ready to come back and play some more..."
END SCENE
END EPISODE
BEGIN CLIFFHANGER

Althought, I'm disinclined to get excited about this because I've been through such ebbs and flows with Brenda H. before and she has never failed once to let me down. Something that seems like the final catastrophic blow (and my ticket away from looking at Rose's freakishly long teeth on a weekly basis) is always minimized the following week.

Also, cell phones and computers complicate life in Glen Oak. 10 YEARS LATER BRENDA WHAT THE FUCK.

i'm angry.

04 April 2006 - 2:13 PM

previous * next

archival * revival * profile * host * Kim S * C Clark * Dan D * Lorus B

Oh, brother.