glaucomaechopark1
Limonada_FrescaSV400005
nathan4molly_kim_lions_02
SV400118Picture013
for the sweet toothnixon
recorddaisies
What would you do if you knew someone who was capable of making something so wonderful as this??
itstime

I mean, beyond having your heart well up larger than the universe there's not much else you CAN do, right?

In case you don't know, diary... This is Barry Watson. {More like barry handsome, ha!) He played Matt on Sev. Heav. before the cut all the characters except for those hateful little twins who can't say their R's, oops, I mean 'aws' and like...their acting is so ungodly fucking terrible that I'm not even convinced they CAN'T say them. I am sure they totally can and they're just super sucky at ...

Oh nevermind, I have to get back to work.

20 April 2006 - 5:02 PM

previous * next

archival * revival * profile * host * Kim S * C Clark * Dan D * Lorus B

Oh, brother.