glaucomaechopark1
Limonada_FrescaSV400005
nathan4molly_kim_lions_02
SV400118Picture013
for the sweet toothnixon
recorddaisies
Dear Same Guy Who Is Always Standing in Front of the Gate to My Apartment Whenever I Come Home Drunk --

The whole pretending to talk on the cell phone thing is really transparent. If you're stalking me you are going to be a very unhappy predator. History has shown that I am one uncooperative victim. Just a warning, my friend. Just a warning...


Seriously,
Molly B.

Also...it's really easy to say whatever you want and convince yourself of pleasant ideas. This can work to your advantage or to your detriment and the trick is you won't ever know which is which until you're way too far along whichever path to turn back. I vacillate between second guessing and having anxiety about the low level of confidence I have in myself.

I might not like dealing with people.

Yesterday after I had come home from Coachella, as I was lowering myself into the bath to soak the dirt out of my poor pores, I thought..."How nice it is that I don't have to tell anyone 'how it was'"

I am the envy of everyone who, deep down inside, is like me. Though in a disturbing, keep me up at night, kind of way.

02 May 2006 - 12:47 AM

previous * next

archival * revival * profile * host * Kim S * C Clark * Dan D * Lorus B

Oh, brother.