glaucomaechopark1
Limonada_FrescaSV400005
nathan4molly_kim_lions_02
SV400118Picture013
for the sweet toothnixon
recorddaisies
I have long harbored an irrational fear that there are cameras in public restrooms. Ever since elementary school age, I've been worried by this possibility. I believe it initially sprang from the concept of "Bloody Mary" hiding in the mirror but even to this day, at my new media marketing agency job, the fear hovers thickly over me each and every day. The fact that we have themed bathrooms (I mentioned Pink Floyd recently but I've just found out there is a Beatles one somewhere) only exacerbates the condition.

Just wanted to get that off my chest.

Also, as I was reading up on natural cures for a recent ailment I found that I am not supposed to consume the following:

wine
coffee
tea
strawberries
orange juice
chocolate

...and I'm like, well, what the eff am I supposed to do? Starve? I mean, I may as well just lay down and die. Gah!

01 June 2006 - 1:32 PM

previous * next

archival * revival * profile * host * Kim S * C Clark * Dan D * Lorus B

Oh, brother.