glaucomaechopark1
Limonada_FrescaSV400005
nathan4molly_kim_lions_02
SV400118Picture013
for the sweet toothnixon
recorddaisies
When I left to go out tonight I mistakenly left the back door open, not a smart move for a person who lives in Historic Philipinotown. Upon returning home and discovering my oversight in security measures, I immediately concluded there was an intruder in my midst.

I checked the living room closet, the hall closet, the bedroom closet and was about to check the shower when I saw him...

The GIANTEST COCKROACH ON EARTH.

The moment we laid eyes on one another the little two inch bastard ran off to hide behind the bathroom sink like a damned coward.

...thinks he's so tough.."eh, i can survive a nuclear holocaust."

Survive my RAID mothereffer!

Ask me who the boss is now, Tony Danza! mmmhmm.

28 June 2006 - 11:44 PM

previous * next

archival * revival * profile * host * Kim S * C Clark * Dan D * Lorus B

Oh, brother.