glaucomaechopark1
Limonada_FrescaSV400005
nathan4molly_kim_lions_02
SV400118Picture013
for the sweet toothnixon
recorddaisies
I can't sleep. Ever.

On Tuesday I'm going under the saw to have six unborn twins removed from various places on my body. I guess, since there are six of them, they're not twins but six of seven septuplets. I would be the seventh.

The one on my back weighs about two pounds and has a tooth. It showed up on the x-rays.

Just kidding.

Kim, Ryan and I had a fucking rad day today. Sandwiches, hiking, swimming at the beach, shopping, Wahoo's fish tacos and enchiladas...then Deadwood.

Ryan's cat Sookie moved out and I cried about it because I am a hysterical mess.

: )

07 August 2006 - 1:36 AM

previous * next

archival * revival * profile * host * Kim S * C Clark * Dan D * Lorus B

Oh, brother.