glaucomaechopark1
Limonada_FrescaSV400005
nathan4molly_kim_lions_02
SV400118Picture013
for the sweet toothnixon
recorddaisies
Well surgery went ok. 36 hours later I feel like a human being, even. As for the last 36 hours of my life, they consisted of bitching, moaning, whining and wincing in pain. And vomiting.

...which is pretty much what I do anyway.

I've got some damn lovely friends though, may I say. And co-workers, too. Oh and don't leave out family. I got so much support, love and attention I can't wait until the next time I have an egg-sized lump removed from my breast, a slightly smaller one removed from my back and four marble-sized ones from the other breast!

A good time was had by all. Esp. Kim Harvey who spent much of my recovery time necking on my couch like a teenager after the prom, circa 1965.

...as if doing what I was doing was any better - alternately snoring on the couch and chortling at lines from The Jerk as I passed in and out of consciousness.

In all seriousness, I am very blessed girl despite what I'd have anyone believe.

Thanks, guys.

09 August 2006 - 9:51 PM

previous * next

archival * revival * profile * host * Kim S * C Clark * Dan D * Lorus B

Oh, brother.