glaucomaechopark1
Limonada_FrescaSV400005
nathan4molly_kim_lions_02
SV400118Picture013
for the sweet toothnixon
recorddaisies
Dear Tijuana,

I wanted to write and thank you for your honesty yesterday. When that man popped out of a souvenir stall and yelled in my face, "Hey you! Come buy more things you don't need!" he succeeded in describing exactly what I had gone there to do.

Does anybody really need to buy fireworks and then a blanket reeking of synthetic fibers in which to smuggle them across the border in? No. That man not only knew what his business was but what mine was as well.

However, I could argue that I literally needed the oversized chess set I bought. I mean, before yesterday, I didn't even have a regular sized chessboard to my name!

Also Tijuana, if you're ever craving some really good Mexican food may I recommend El Zarape in the University Heights section of San Diego. The lobster chimichangas are delish and priced very affordably at $6.50. Very authentic.

Anyway, Happy New Year and thanks again!

Moi

01 January 2007 - 7:52 PM

previous * next

archival * revival * profile * host * Kim S * C Clark * Dan D * Lorus B

Oh, brother.