glaucomaechopark1
Limonada_FrescaSV400005
nathan4molly_kim_lions_02
SV400118Picture013
for the sweet toothnixon
recorddaisies
Last night we drove past a restaurant made out of an actual boat parked in an alley turned parking lot with a valet who was there not for the convenience of having someone to park the cars of guests of the restaurants but because someone was needed to jam the cars in there, three deep.

The only reason we noticed it was because there was an open flame visible from behind a dumpster. The valet squatted in front of what looked like a legitimate hibachi I guess making leftover hot dogs from 7/4. This is where the next birthday party will be held.

On another note, with regard to my dancing, I'm currently trying to mentally perfect the art of dancing like one of the original, sepia-toned cartoon characters. Lots of neck, lots of high elbows and stomping, fluidly coordinated.

This is how I learn things, by visualizing the action and this is the kind of thing I deign to teach myself.

The world is ending soon so it's just as good as anything else, right?

That is also how I taught myself to drive stick.

07 July 2007 - 12:48 PM

previous * next

archival * revival * profile * host * Kim S * C Clark * Dan D * Lorus B

Oh, brother.