glaucomaechopark1
Limonada_FrescaSV400005
nathan4molly_kim_lions_02
SV400118Picture013
for the sweet toothnixon
recorddaisies
It has been my personal belief since 2001 that Tom Cruise is the anti-christ. It first became a thought for me after the release of Vanilla Sky which was followed what were probably his well-publicized actions as an intermediate follower of Scientology. I'm re-watching Magnolia now and I'm thinking: does Tom Cruise realize that he was cast in this movie because he has all the qualities of a creepy evangelist or does he really think he's amongst peers with Phillip Seymour Hoffman and the guy from Fargo?


I'm not trying to be mean at all, I'm really just wondering...

30 January 2008 - 8:59 PM

previous * next

archival * revival * profile * host * Kim S * C Clark * Dan D * Lorus B

Oh, brother.