glaucomaechopark1
Limonada_FrescaSV400005
nathan4molly_kim_lions_02
SV400118Picture013
for the sweet toothnixon
recorddaisies
Today my calendar read: Dr. Appt, Glendale. Noon.


Noon arrived and due to Glendale's confusing non-grid cartography and multiple streets with the same names I was not in the doctor's office.


Due to that, a stringent late policy, sleeping pills, corporate headquarters being in New York instead of LA and a lack of breakfast or lunch, I tearfully scooted out of the doctor's office without ever seeing the doctor.


Tomorrow my calendar reads: Find new doctor.

BTW, Glendale? This does not reflect well on your previous and esteemed reputation for, in my opinion, having the best healthcare in Los Angeles County. So...

07 July 2008 - 5:56 PM

previous * next

archival * revival * profile * host * Kim S * C Clark * Dan D * Lorus B

Oh, brother.