glaucomaechopark1
Limonada_FrescaSV400005
nathan4molly_kim_lions_02
SV400118Picture013
for the sweet toothnixon
recorddaisies
It occured to me last night after letting Eva (and she's not the smallest dog) sit on my lap while I worked on a sewing project, that I'm just a hair shy of becoming a crazy dog lady. It's a stranger condition than crazy cat lady, mostly for the sweaters advertising their favorite breed which frequently include some type of bejeweled pendant representing the dog license. Cat ladies usually opt for non-specific screenprinted sweatshirts possibly with 3D whiskers made from loose string or yarn.


That sweater will be the final checkpoint on my road to insanity.


Watch out.

09 September 2008 - 12:06 PM

previous * next

archival * revival * profile * host * Kim S * C Clark * Dan D * Lorus B

Oh, brother.