glaucomaechopark1
Limonada_FrescaSV400005
nathan4molly_kim_lions_02
SV400118Picture013
for the sweet toothnixon
recorddaisies
Is it just me or did days used to consist of 24 hours?


Also, I wish I ever had the energy to do half the things I ever wanted to do.


It's like I always say, you can try to make a lamp out of a wine bottle but you can't expect the right lampshade to just walk into your life and/or appear for $4.99 in the housewares section at Ross Dress For Less.


For the past two years, sleepiness and sleeplessness have pretty much meant the same thing to me.


In better news, I'll bet most people dont know that cable TV offers yoga classes On Demand. But I do. And that's what I call a leg up.


Get it!?

10 November 2008 - 11:53 PM

previous * next

archival * revival * profile * host * Kim S * C Clark * Dan D * Lorus B

Oh, brother.