glaucomaechopark1
Limonada_FrescaSV400005
nathan4molly_kim_lions_02
SV400118Picture013
for the sweet toothnixon
recorddaisies
So I have successfully eradicated my intern problem. Yes I washed it away with one spritz of "You know there are thousands of kids out there who would do anything to be a non-paid intern here." Oh yes that cleared the problem right up. No more complaints, no more disrespect, no more demanding of rides to and from the office and most importanly no more being referred to as "secretary."

I really do like the other intern though. Ah... Melanie, she might be the only intern I'll ever love. Whenever I have a problem with someone on the phone she always says to me, "You know, I can call them up and yell at them if you want." Of course, I never allow it but in a perfect world things just might be different.

She also runs an indie dance club on Saturday nights and not only promises me free drinks but also that she will play some Debbie Deb for me if I come. Is there anything she can't do??

Earlier this evening nobody and nobody in training were beating the shit out of each other to the point that nobody's glasses were broken but all I did was threaten to call the police and suddenly I'm the bad guy!

They have since run out of alcohol and left the house in search of more. I don't expect to see both of them return tonight.

03 June 2003 - 11:05 PM

previous * next

archival * revival * profile * host * Kim S * C Clark * Dan D * Lorus B

Oh, brother.