glaucomaechopark1
Limonada_FrescaSV400005
nathan4molly_kim_lions_02
SV400118Picture013
for the sweet toothnixon
recorddaisies
I have grown to really like this apartment I share with nobody. It may be just sparsely decorated with bits and pieces and maybe its a little on the IKEA side but all in all, its very sweet.

I think we have plenty of what we need and ample space for storage. What else would you really expect of a living environment?

I guess we could use some more house plants, to date there is one, a rainforest plant named Sarah. Yes, more plants would be a nice thing, provided that they'd be attractively displayed without the use of macrame.

In addition to more plants, it might be nice to have less shoes. There are lots and lots of shoes, from where I sit I can see 7 pairs, mostly mine, there's a pair on my feet and I know that there are at least 2 more hiding under the coffee table.

So, that's what I've got going on...

12 June 2003 - 11:46 PM

previous * next

archival * revival * profile * host * Kim S * C Clark * Dan D * Lorus B

Oh, brother.