glaucomaechopark1
Limonada_FrescaSV400005
nathan4molly_kim_lions_02
SV400118Picture013
for the sweet toothnixon
recorddaisies
I am not cool anymore. I used to be cool, way back when...maybe three years ago but now, no.

Now I rely upon Outlook reminders, stay late at work by myself, going over interview schedules and tour dates, MAKING LISTS OF PEOPLE I PLAN TO CALL THE FOLLOWING DAY!

Meanwhile my old friends are getting into streetfights where hair is pulled out as are stun guns. If I had never left them that could be me right now!!! I could be living that glamourous, West Side Story life. Instead I went in search of an "office environment" to call my own.

Exactly what was I thinking?

Probably that violence is outdated.

17 June 2003 - 3:51 PM

previous * next

archival * revival * profile * host * Kim S * C Clark * Dan D * Lorus B

Oh, brother.