glaucomaechopark1
Limonada_FrescaSV400005
nathan4molly_kim_lions_02
SV400118Picture013
for the sweet toothnixon
recorddaisies
What to say? What to say?

I have been scorned, usurped, trashed and set aside for later use. As for later use...its doubtful.

Why is it that in this world "people" can have something unique and real but instead opt for something cheap, disposable, replaceable, commonplace and prefabricated.

"Thank god I went out and bought this image. Now people will be able to tell by looking at me that I know where stores are."

It reminds of local news, if more viewers were insulted by the watered-down, covertly-opinionated, one-sided, telenovelas that are aired under the guise of hard news, real information might reach the public. However, this is not the case, most people choose the path of least resistance and therefore may come to the end of least reward.

Its not my problem anymore. Who knows what will happen to me.

My dream...

to become inaccesible to superficiality and all its subscribers. (Keep in mind that I categorize aesthetics separately.)

As long as that happens before I die I feel I will have been successful in life.

Speaking of dying, I thought I would last night when I nearly collapsed in the parking lot of a Thai food restaurant in Hollywood. Luckily, I was there with some very nice people who helped me to stay alive. What was wrong?

2002-06-04 - 12:54 p.m.

previous * next

archival * revival * profile * host * Kim S * C Clark * Dan D * Lorus B

Oh, brother.