glaucomaechopark1
Limonada_FrescaSV400005
nathan4molly_kim_lions_02
SV400118Picture013
for the sweet toothnixon
recorddaisies
So I have found a job. I will be the new public information coordinator at Amgen. yay

What the job entails, I do not know but it pays me well, it pays me real well. Now I can buy my life back from Chase Manhattan and Citibank (bastards) and get the hell out of here.

I think I shouldn't drink so much. I can't decide if it's the quantity that's bothering me or the frequency but something's gotta give. I wake up with mild cases of the shakes every morning which doesn't help my outlook at all. There's a possibility that I am not depressed, I might just be hungover. It's not like those two feelings are mutually exclusive anyway.

My mom is having a party with her work friends in the backyard right now. It's a scary sight. There's teachers sitting around everywhere eating pieces of a big sandwich and shrieking with drunkeness. I have to get out of here, AND FAST!! One of her teacher friends is a girl who graduated from my high school a year before I did. She also used to beat me up in junior high and call me a lesbian. Then she had her guy friends pretend to be in love with me. My mom wants me to make ammends.

That Amy what a great sense of humor, you know?...and she's so spunky too!

07 June 2002 - 4:42 PM

previous * next

archival * revival * profile * host * Kim S * C Clark * Dan D * Lorus B

Oh, brother.