glaucomaechopark1
Limonada_FrescaSV400005
nathan4molly_kim_lions_02
SV400118Picture013
for the sweet toothnixon
recorddaisies
Castaway is on HBO right now. Thats why I am doing this. Its not that I don't like the movie, its just that I can't handle it when he loses

Wilson. It always makes me cry.

Instead of looking for a job today, I tried to feed walnuts to the squirrels in my backyard. I left a little pile on the wall but that was three hours ago and they're still there. These suburban squirrels are too wise to accept a handout from one of the homeowners I think. Suburban homeowners are probably better known amongst the rodent kingdom for their poisons.

Maybe I'll go work on that lasagna now.

06 June 2002 - 5:18 PM

previous * next

archival * revival * profile * host * Kim S * C Clark * Dan D * Lorus B

Oh, brother.