glaucomaechopark1
Limonada_FrescaSV400005
nathan4molly_kim_lions_02
SV400118Picture013
for the sweet toothnixon
recorddaisies
I am thinking of filling in the nameplate outside of my cubicle. Maybe I'll make it say something to the effect of "whipping girl," "scapegoat," a nice little phrase or compound word along those lines...

I wonder if there is some kind of Amgen regulation against written or printed negativity. Judging by the social climate there is definately NOT a regulation against spreading it verbally. I think it would be humorus, kind of ironic, something that everyone could walk by and enjoy. They could chuckle to themselves and say, "Ha ha, that's right, I AM an asshole." And then later in the narrow part of a hallway or around a blind corner, "That Molly, she's really got her finger on the pulse of this place."

Hey! Know what my new favorite thing is? Zombies! The libertarian and I were discussing today how the only reason zombies frighten the living is that they have no obligations to time or to other people.

The living have schedules and families and bills, the living dead challenge these social structures. They have nothing but free time, so they stand around in the streets, choreograph dances, and follow the living around. What else do you expect them to be doing? They're the undead. They can do whatever the HELL they want. I wouldn't mind coming back one day as a zombie.

I love zombies, they really stick it to the man.

11 July 2002 - 4:05 PM

previous * next

archival * revival * profile * host * Kim S * C Clark * Dan D * Lorus B

Oh, brother.