glaucomaechopark1
Limonada_FrescaSV400005
nathan4molly_kim_lions_02
SV400118Picture013
for the sweet toothnixon
recorddaisies
For some reason I always seem to get depressed when someone yells at me and says, "fuck you," while doing it. Then I will listen to a tape that person made for me when he used to view me as a human being worthy of love and respect, and cry and wish that I hadn't done whatever I didn't do to deserve such a reprimand.

I also always seem to feel a strange longing to share with my parents after I experience something suprisingly wonderful. Sometimes it's not the kind of thing you can share with them though.

Sometimes I think I am SOO cool, then I stop paying attention while heading South on the 101 and have to slam on my brakes to the degree that smoke pours out of them and fills up the air behind me. Then I don't think I am as cool as before. Go figure.

13 July 2002 - 7:19 PM

previous * next

archival * revival * profile * host * Kim S * C Clark * Dan D * Lorus B

Oh, brother.