glaucomaechopark1
Limonada_FrescaSV400005
nathan4molly_kim_lions_02
SV400118Picture013
for the sweet toothnixon
recorddaisies
Today is one of those days when I am refusing to drink any water. Instead I am drinking only caffinated and/or carbonated beverages with caramel coloring. Right now I can feel the phenylalanine from my Diet Coke building up in my brain cells and crippling my synapses. Maybe when I go home I might force myself to choke down some water because it is quite hot again today. I don't want to expire...right? just joking...

I wonder if my temp agency would end my assignment if I fire-bombed just a small portion of this job site. Just a small portion, maybe the library where all the literature packs are. They change every freaking day anyways, so no one would sustain any greater of a time suckage than usual. just joking...Maybe I will just walk out after delivering an under-appreciated, unfounded lecture on fascism as a function of corporate america.

At home during lunch today while I was refusing to go back to work my Dad in his roundabouted way suggested that maybe I have a little respect for my paycheck and adopt a more ingratiating attitude. I thought that sounded fun and in honor of his idea I resolve to address all my blessed co-workers as "dear." just joking...Wait no, I'm actually serious.

In other news, I have a sneaking suspicion that the libertarian has his own online journal. I went in his cubicle to hassle him about something this morning and saw a sign-in page very similiar to this one at Diaryland but with a black background. He quickly clicked it down to the bottom of the screen so I didn't have a good look at it but whatever it is, it is definately something he wants to keep secret. Maybe he writes about me the way I write about him. Oh to be a fly on the partition in that cubicle. just joking...

15 July 2002 - 3:08 PM

previous * next

archival * revival * profile * host * Kim S * C Clark * Dan D * Lorus B

Oh, brother.