glaucomaechopark1
Limonada_FrescaSV400005
nathan4molly_kim_lions_02
SV400118Picture013
for the sweet toothnixon
recorddaisies
Dear Diary:

please forgive me for yesterday's dissemination of baseless negativity. You could also call it barking up the wrong tree. It seems that when the right tree can't be found, I'll just bark up the nearest one. So although this is one of my finest talents, it is probably the least important to share with others. Hopefully, you and my owner will not have my voicebox removed.

I think this is something I picked up in college like those terrible colds that come in through the ventilation systems and last for three months. In college this kind of behavior is validated as critical thinking or even political expression. In the actual world, as I have been told, it is invalidated as baseless negativity and also barking up the wrong tree.

26 July 2002 - 11:05 AM

previous * next

archival * revival * profile * host * Kim S * C Clark * Dan D * Lorus B

Oh, brother.