glaucomaechopark1
Limonada_FrescaSV400005
nathan4molly_kim_lions_02
SV400118Picture013
for the sweet toothnixon
recorddaisies
Last night I attended a party in Malibu.

I got to witness two people having sex on a couch that had been placed keenly on the front lawn.

In fact, when I got news that there was sex having going on on the couch I walked over to try and get a look.

Yeah that's right I went over to get a better look, so? What did you want me to be doing, slutting myself around the party asking people to make out with me?

Well sorry I'm just not that kind of person, alright?

But on a more introspective note, I always find myself involved with the antics of my male companions. There were other girls at the party who sat on chairs and complained about different girls at the party who were dancing around like sluts and who also used the indoor plumbing as a means of relieving themselves but I didn't hang out with them. I don't know why. They asked me too but I just didn't feel comfy.

I felt more comfy, running around with the males and using the restroom out of doors.

One male and I had a lovely time yelling at each other that we could arrange it so that the other one would have to walk home from Malibu.

Our debate grew quite heated as a matter of fact and turned itself into a shouting match, but not a mean shouting match where the participants were getting emotional just a fun one, you know. When we looked up we saw that a crowd had gathered and were following the shouting match.

It was great! I felt like I was so clever to have been able to distract people from their own alcoholic rants to watch me in mine. This would not have been possible if I had been sitting on the chairs or dancing with the other girls. I also would have missed the sex having.

I have an obligation to myself to have a good time where ever I go and I almost always follow through on it. But I don't let other people know this, that would ruin everything. Then they wouldn't worry about entertaining me anymore and the high life I have been living might be cut short, the high part not the life altogether, well hopefully not the entire life altogether.

So anyway, as we walked away from the party, I said what any cool kid would say after having a good time at a party, "Dude, that party was lame."

25 August 2002 - 9:43 PM

previous * next

archival * revival * profile * host * Kim S * C Clark * Dan D * Lorus B

Oh, brother.