glaucomaechopark1
Limonada_FrescaSV400005
nathan4molly_kim_lions_02
SV400118Picture013
for the sweet toothnixon
recorddaisies
Just last evening I spent the night over at hangover's and abortedfetus' house. We spent the evening talking, talking, talking and drinking Southern Comfort and lemonade.

Fetus was even so kind as to sleep out on the couches with me instead of in her own bed and to let me sleep on the three cushion couch because she is so polite and I am slightly longer than she is, height-wise of course.

After an hour and a half of memorizing the darkened living room I determined it to be ghost free and went to sleep.

I hope nobody walked in from work this afternoon and kicked over my left over mug of drink. If somebody did I whole-heartedly apologize for my untidiness.

27 August 2002 - 6:16 PM

previous * next

archival * revival * profile * host * Kim S * C Clark * Dan D * Lorus B

Oh, brother.