glaucomaechopark1
Limonada_FrescaSV400005
nathan4molly_kim_lions_02
SV400118Picture013
for the sweet toothnixon
recorddaisies
Other notable details about my trip to San Francisco include:

-During my time spent at the liberal rock bar I was partially responsible for the lighting of three fires inside empty beer bottles.

-Tresa must live at the highest point in the city, I had to walk up three BLOCKS worth of stairs and then four more regular flights just to get to her front door. (This was after walking from North Beach to Market Street via Chinatown.)

-I always get to have yummy vegetarian food in San Francisco. I mean really there are just so many good places to eat, its insane.

-I had my eyebrows waxed for the second time ever AND my eyelashes dyed balck on the advice of the esthetician. (spelling) I am so yuppie.

-I was grabbed by the shoulders by a random guy asking for money and was told that I was a special person capable of doing anything I chose. All I have to do is decide what I want and I can have it. Then Rebecca hugged me and said she always knew it. How nice...

-There are real Irish people in those damn Irish bars. How do ya like that, eh?

-AND lastly, the 5 is a whole lot quicker than that blasted 101. I recommend it to anyone. Also, aside from it being faster you will pass a Foster's Freeze along the way and can treat your self to a yummy chocolate dipped soft serve cone.

Yeah that's about it.

02 September 2002 - 11:25 PM

previous * next

archival * revival * profile * host * Kim S * C Clark * Dan D * Lorus B

Oh, brother.