glaucomaechopark1
Limonada_FrescaSV400005
nathan4molly_kim_lions_02
SV400118Picture013
for the sweet toothnixon
recorddaisies
When I was in high school I once dated a football player for about three months. Near the end of three months I came to realize that we had nothing in common and that I was tired of constantly answering the question, "What's wrong?" Nothing was wrong, I just hated everything and everyone.

For the next four months I remained emotionally engaged with this ex-boyfriend for he would call me every night crying, sometimes claiming to be holding a loaded gun to his head. What was I to think? He was a jock, he did come from a redneck sort of family. I conceded to being his girlfriend again. Every moment spent lying in that manner cost me piece of my soul. Eventually I noticed that rather enjoyed making cuts on my arm with pieces of broken glass and razor blades from the garage.

Maybe that is where I developed my "issues with men."

05 September 2002 - 12:04 AM

previous * next

archival * revival * profile * host * Kim S * C Clark * Dan D * Lorus B

Oh, brother.