glaucomaechopark1
Limonada_FrescaSV400005
nathan4molly_kim_lions_02
SV400118Picture013
for the sweet toothnixon
recorddaisies
You know, I can't help seeing the silver lining on the inside of my hour and 45 minute commute each morning. You have to figure that if a car is averaging a speed between 15 and 20 mph that less gasoline is being used. And even then most of the necessary propulsion is supplied by merely releasing the brakes not actually accelerating...so it sounds like I have a pretty good thing going, doesn't it?

Also, since the 101 seems to extend directly into the center of the sun I am getting to tan my face each and every morning. And you know how ghostly I can look when I have no tan.

11 September 2002 - 12:01 PM

previous * next

archival * revival * profile * host * Kim S * C Clark * Dan D * Lorus B

Oh, brother.