glaucomaechopark1
Limonada_FrescaSV400005
nathan4molly_kim_lions_02
SV400118Picture013
for the sweet toothnixon
recorddaisies
A pact was made yesterday evening between Harvey and I which I promptly broke.

The pact was that we would update our diaries everyday for eternity beginning yesterday. I am sorry, I forgot to update yesterday. But I will start with the pact today.

I said that I would do it before I left work but I wasn't watching the clock and before I knew I was overdue for leaving. So you see there was no time.

I would updated here at home but I was entertaining company. Yes Briars had time off from his lucrative gambling job and was visiting us little people in Southern California. I showed him a fun night of falling asleep.

13 November 2002 - 7:17 AM

previous * next

archival * revival * profile * host * Kim S * C Clark * Dan D * Lorus B

Oh, brother.