glaucomaechopark1
Limonada_FrescaSV400005
nathan4molly_kim_lions_02
SV400118Picture013
for the sweet toothnixon
recorddaisies
I made a pact and I am sticking to it. You will notice that I have altered the time of this entry from numbers to letters. Well that is because technically, 11/14 has already passed but I have not slept yet so I am not acknowledging the date change.

We went to The Scene tonight. Mike Monsalve, of all people, was seen screaming and running down the street outside. After some prodding he eventually came inside the bar to socialize. He and I even enjoyed a dance together. I must say that our dancing styles compliment each other well.

The most beautiful girl in the world was there again, like always. Of course she looked lovely and appeared to be there with a male. Kim and I commented on how she just exudes warmth and friendliness.

There was another girl there who was "working" the bar. She earned herself the nickname of "office pants." Because that is what she was wearing with one of those tank tops that are supposed to look old and like they have been altered at home but is neither. She was also wearing office shoes.

I enjoyed the new Kite-Eating Tree material.

That is all I can muster for the moment. It is best that in this exhausted state I end here before I go too far.

bye

14 November 2002 - late evening

previous * next

archival * revival * profile * host * Kim S * C Clark * Dan D * Lorus B

Oh, brother.