glaucomaechopark1
Limonada_FrescaSV400005
nathan4molly_kim_lions_02
SV400118Picture013
for the sweet toothnixon
recorddaisies
Well looks like I missed a day.

I knew it wouldn't be too long. I tried though. I did.

Today I obtained a computer that functions properly. As a result of that I was able to send my picture, via the Internet, to a long distance friend who doesn't know what I look like. Yikes!!!

I am scared of the outcome. It could be catastrophic. The distance has permitted me to control what parts of my identity are made known. Who knows what can happen now. I will be seen in an entirely different light, in fact I will be seen at all. AHHH! I guess I will just have to talk myself down from this hysteria of revealing my "self." I still have control, I can control my own destiny, I am my own best friend...

I don't know why I am worrying so much. Come next weekend all of America will be able to see me from their living room telescreens. Yes...they will be able to and it was ALL FREDSY'S FAULT. He put me on his damned television show without my prior knowledge or approval. It all happened so fast,...I was just sitting there in the dark and then...and then, the lights and the cameras...It was all too much, too, too much.

Those are all the details I am going to give here. For further information you will have to contact me directly, you lazy sons of guns.

17 November 2002 - 6:26 PM

previous * next

archival * revival * profile * host * Kim S * C Clark * Dan D * Lorus B

Oh, brother.