glaucomaechopark1
Limonada_FrescaSV400005
nathan4molly_kim_lions_02
SV400118Picture013
for the sweet toothnixon
recorddaisies
Ouch...

Some stunning information was passed my way, just this morning.

Cried at work AND not because anyone was an asshole to me. (Imagine that.)

I can't believe it, can you believe it?

Now I realize I am waiting for the other shoe to drop. Everytime the phone rings.

A psycho called for my dad at five am this morning. Some guy who is a friend of someone who was in his platoon. He doesn't want to talk to anyone who was there with him. He doesn't want to talk to anyone who wasn't there with him. He doesn't want to talk to anyone at all. Is that a rude thing to say?

This was a different psycho than the one who always calls collect using a fake name. Why is my dad such a freak?

19 November 2002 - 2:01 PM

previous * next

archival * revival * profile * host * Kim S * C Clark * Dan D * Lorus B

Oh, brother.