glaucomaechopark1
Limonada_FrescaSV400005
nathan4molly_kim_lions_02
SV400118Picture013
for the sweet toothnixon
recorddaisies
I was COMMANDED to update. So here goes...

It looks as though a trip to New York may be in the works.

YIKES!!

Mike M went to New York under slightly similar circumstances and he lived. But that is Mike M. and I am Molly B. There's a difference, if only a slight one.

I've been New York many a time, practically every summer until I was 18. I maybe missed one in there somewhere. That was to see my family and they are scary as hell AND large in number. So when you add it all up, I really have nothing to be afraid of. yeah right...

WARNING: This is where I become a spaz.

Oh god...I am a huge fucking loser. I just teared up from watching The Will and Grace Wedding. I apologize but that show really gets me.

I remember the first time I ever saw that show. It was winter in San Diego, Kara's sister was visiting us and was hitting on me as usual. Murders and drug deals were taking place on the street below our apartment and I was high on my "kill your TV" horse. I was coaxed from the safety of my text books and into the living room where it was said that social interaction was taking place (something I was quite averted to at that time.) We watched a videotape of Kara's performance artwork where she mimicked an ejaculatory penis and when it ended, the video that is, and regular programming resumed, what was on but Will and Grace. It was guilty love at first site.

Aaah..."I hate nostalgia, it tries to hard to remember only the easy parts. Now I wonder where you are now...."

Look! Now you lazy sons of guns can visit that slippery bitch harvey, straight from my page.

21 November 2002 - 9:13 PM

previous * next

archival * revival * profile * host * Kim S * C Clark * Dan D * Lorus B

Oh, brother.