glaucomaechopark1
Limonada_FrescaSV400005
nathan4molly_kim_lions_02
SV400118Picture013
for the sweet toothnixon
recorddaisies
I swear when I log on using my dialup connection that sometimes in all of that racket I hear an electronic voice saying "molly b, molly b, molly b." It really fucking freaks me out.

I made a great discovery the other day. Yes, I finally found a profession suited just for me.

I took some personality test. The Kiersey something something. It has you answer like 75 questions re: what you would do in certain situations, what you believe in, blah, blah, blah. At the end there is a letter code you are given and a label.

As it turns out I happen to be an "idealist." Yes I am an "idealist" and the three best professions for me to seek out are, teacher, couselor and champion. Yes, champion was one of them. That sounds good for me, I mean I wouldn't have to limit myself really because there are all kinds of champions out there working right now. I could be the champion of a cause, a heavy wieght champion, I could even champion a new financial plan for the Thousand Oaks city council if I wanted to, or knew the first thing about that.

So there I go, when I grow up I want to be a CHAMPION. No, correction: when I grow up I WILL be a champion.

I WILL BE A CHAMPION!!!!

And you can say you knew me when. When what? When I wasn't a champion of course.

23 November 2002 - 5:42 PM

previous * next

archival * revival * profile * host * Kim S * C Clark * Dan D * Lorus B

Oh, brother.