glaucomaechopark1
Limonada_FrescaSV400005
nathan4molly_kim_lions_02
SV400118Picture013
for the sweet toothnixon
recorddaisies
In my bible I would have mankind's downfall be nostalgia rather than women.

I think I have finally figured out the significance of Sunday as the holy day. Well at least for some religions. Sundays suck. Sundays are depressing. People (or at maybe its just me,) need to go somewhere that reminds us that we're all lost (though I refuse to go.) And they need to be reminded that one day it will all be over AND something that tells us that we had better find a reason to be happy because this is all there is.

Yes Peggy that is all there is.

"This craving for community of worship is the chief misery of every man individually and of all humanity from the beginning of time." -- Fyodor Dostoevsky, THE GRAND INQUISITOR

24 November 2002 - 6:20 PM

previous * next

archival * revival * profile * host * Kim S * C Clark * Dan D * Lorus B

Oh, brother.