glaucomaechopark1
Limonada_FrescaSV400005
nathan4molly_kim_lions_02
SV400118Picture013
for the sweet toothnixon
recorddaisies
I am at work right now...my boss is "out of the office." He told me this morning, "I will be 'out of the office,' so you should be able to get alot done today."

He has called me every fifteen minutes since: please check my email, please call so and so to let them know, such and such, please send a messenger here, please fed ex this.'

The man is nuts.

At least I have you dear diary. You give and give and never ask for anything in return.

Anyway, as of this morning I am launching a campaign against leaf-blowers. I think people who use leaf-blowers should pay extra taxes. WHY? Because they're fucking lazy, annoying and selfish. THAT'S WHY!!!!

Leaves are not heavy, they are not sticky, they are not toxic and do not release toxic fumes so why is a piece of machinery necessary for their clean up and removal?

When I was a kid we had a rake and everytime the lawn would have too many leaves on it one of us use it to gather up all the leaves into a pile. Yeah and then we would transfer the pile to the compost pile or maybe the garbage.

Although...we lived in of those extremely rural suburbs of Los Angeles, I mean we were practically backward country folks. God Dammit!

30 January 2003 - 1:56 PM

previous * next

archival * revival * profile * host * Kim S * C Clark * Dan D * Lorus B

Oh, brother.