glaucomaechopark1
Limonada_FrescaSV400005
nathan4molly_kim_lions_02
SV400118Picture013
for the sweet toothnixon
recorddaisies
And so I have fallen ill and, consequently, off the face of the Earth.

I feel this feeling of having been smashed on the head with a hammer is fleeting. Especially since I have a nice large bottle of Aleve. I got it at Costco, so you can be sure that it is in fact, nice as well as large.

You know Naproxen Sodium is the most efficient pain reliever available over the counter. Well at least I think so, however, be sure to note that my degree is not in medicine but in communication.

Therefore I can and will not be held responsible for an medical misinformation I give out.

04 February 2003 - 2:21 PM

previous * next

archival * revival * profile * host * Kim S * C Clark * Dan D * Lorus B

Oh, brother.