glaucomaechopark1
Limonada_FrescaSV400005
nathan4molly_kim_lions_02
SV400118Picture013
for the sweet toothnixon
recorddaisies
I spent much of this weekend being upset. Upset with myself I think. I worry that I am going to grow up to be a cold, unloving bitch who yells at everybody all the time. I worry that while being this kind of person I will also have eyebrows that are tatooed on and insist upon gold accesories for myself. I worry that in my third marriage I will inherit step children who I will not treat equally to my own children from my first marriage. Like, for example, I worry that I would not let the step children sit on the living room furniture while letting my own children eat their snacks there. (Isn't it funny that kids like snacks, It's like "oh what do you feed your 'kids'?" "oh I feed them 'snacks'" hahaha)

I was worrying about things like this because on my way home from T.O. where I spent Saturday night keeping the family dog, Nathan, company, I honked my horn at everyone who slowed unnecessarily, even a little, in front of me. On Ventura Boulevard, I forced people from the left lane into the right lane and passed them so quickly that before they were even fully in the right lane I had already passed them in the left. HA! But the "left lane is the fast lane" rule does not apply on two lane streets where the speed limit is 35. Then, when stopped behind other cars at the stop lights, I would lay on the horn if the car in front of me didn't accelerate immediately upon the light turning green.

Once I got home I was crying and crying over what a terrible person I am and how badly I am going to treat my future step children. How ridiculous?

You see what those bratty kids have done to my life...and they're probably not even born yet.

10 February 2003 - 10:09 PM

previous * next

archival * revival * profile * host * Kim S * C Clark * Dan D * Lorus B

Oh, brother.