glaucomaechopark1
Limonada_FrescaSV400005
nathan4molly_kim_lions_02
SV400118Picture013
for the sweet toothnixon
recorddaisies
Guess what!

They are letting me get my very own intern.

Today I interviewed her. It made me feel really important and cool. I know this isn't true but for a moment I really believed it.

I am going to shape her and mold her to think that I am the best publicity assistant around this place. I am going to make her into my biggest fan by bribing her free music and tickets. I will make her think I am the most powerful woman in Hollywood!!!!

For anyone who has seen and would be able to reference RKO 281, I will be the woman with the pictures of the naked man orgies. yay for me! yay for me!

13 February 2003 - 1:54 PM

previous * next

archival * revival * profile * host * Kim S * C Clark * Dan D * Lorus B

Oh, brother.