glaucomaechopark1
Limonada_FrescaSV400005
nathan4molly_kim_lions_02
SV400118Picture013
for the sweet toothnixon
recorddaisies
so I have come to know something new about myself. I am one of those people who looks to chocolate for comfort. Can you believe that????

I have always thought of myself as unconsolable because I am without a need for consolation but here I sit in front of my geeky online diary choking down Valentines chocolates. God I am huge fucking sitcom. How pathetic.

In other news, I have been going around blaming people for their passive-agressive tendencies as though I am completely innocent of such tendencies. Am I innocent of these tendecies? Maybe. But all you other people who try to pull that shit with me, and you know who you are, YOU'RE WORSE!!!!!!!!!!!!

I would like to close with my opinion on fucking off. I have tried it, I find that it works in some circumstances, and sometimes its the only solution to a problem. In fact, I feel like I am pretty good at it too, you know, fucking off. My high ability to fuck off might be one of my stong points, like I could put it on my resume or something. You know...I like fucking off SO much that I'd recommend it to anyone.

And hey...why stop there with just telling anyone to fuck off?? Huh? Why not say, I like fucking off SO much that I am going to ahead and recommend it to EVERYone, god damn it! (except for you my dear, dear diary, you don't need an easy way out.)

I also think that I will use the expression when asked about my political belief like so, person 1: "molly what do you think about George Bush?" molly: "i think he should fuck off." or person 2: "molly what do you think about Sadam Hussein?" molly: "I think he should fuck off."

The possibilities are endless...

(To be continued)

20 February 2003 - 9:33 PM

previous * next

archival * revival * profile * host * Kim S * C Clark * Dan D * Lorus B

Oh, brother.