glaucomaechopark1
Limonada_FrescaSV400005
nathan4molly_kim_lions_02
SV400118Picture013
for the sweet toothnixon
recorddaisies
Hmmmmm....I think that if I were named Lawrence I would go by Lawrence.

I feel this to be the superior option to such standbys as "larry" or "lars" for god sake.

In other news, I have begun to liken myself to the character Rod Tidwell from the critically acclaimed Tom Cruise picture, "Jerry Maguire."

If anyone can guess why they will win my all new "Be My Soulmate This Week" contest.

Email all guesses to the link on this page or sign the guestbook..

Don't forget to leave your contact info, you wouldn't want to miss out on a prize like this now would you?

22 February 2003 - 2:08 AM

previous * next

archival * revival * profile * host * Kim S * C Clark * Dan D * Lorus B

Oh, brother.