glaucomaechopark1
Limonada_FrescaSV400005
nathan4molly_kim_lions_02
SV400118Picture013
for the sweet toothnixon
recorddaisies
So yesterday was the big day...

Friends left messages on my cell phone saying Happy Birthday,...so did Tommy Lee. So that was nice. I laughed and laughed.

It was Mike K. who got him to call. Mike K. is pretty big time despite they way he tries to deny it all the time. I mean come on...he went lingerie shopping at Fred Segal with Tommy Lee. How much bigger can you get?

Gosh, am I a tired pup or what?

I stayed at work very late tonight, until 10:15 to be exact. The crazy thing was I wasn't even the last girl to leave. I have decided to hang a sign over my desk saying "Welcome to the sweatshop."

I hope no one gets mad.

13 March 2003 - 11:25 PM

previous * next

archival * revival * profile * host * Kim S * C Clark * Dan D * Lorus B

Oh, brother.