glaucomaechopark1
Limonada_FrescaSV400005
nathan4molly_kim_lions_02
SV400118Picture013
for the sweet toothnixon
recorddaisies
About 20 minutes ago as I was speeding up and over "the hill" as it is called I realized I am pretty lucky to be be alive.

Yes, I felt lucky to be alive primarily because I suddenly realized that at most times when I am in the car driving I am also sipping some kind of heated beverage and talking on the cell phone at the same time. Add to those things that I usually drive 15 miles per hour in excess of the speed limit and 4 in 5 dentists would probably agree that I am lucky to be alive.

In other news, my vacation from my boss was cut short today when I received a frantic IM that I needed to change his flight from Wednesday midday to TOMORROW MORNING! Apparently, he is suffering from a severly sore throat and cannot be in Canada any longer!

well...fuck!

24 March 2003 - 9:10 PM

previous * next

archival * revival * profile * host * Kim S * C Clark * Dan D * Lorus B

Oh, brother.